Terms of use

Effective date: March 4, 2017 (v3.2)
Last updated: April 9, 2017

BamBam Digital

Room Chat/In game direct player to player messages

The chat is a place of fun and good times, hence

  • 1 - Don’t write comments that incite racism or violence.
  • 2 - Obscene language is strictly forbidden.
  • 3 - Treat the other players with respect. They will do the same with you!
  • 4 - If you witness verbal abuse or foul language, please report the person’s name to us through our contact form here
  • 5 - Don’t bully the other players.
  • 6 - Be gentle with the beginners, as you were one of them once.
  • 7 - Posting links in the chat rooms is prohibited.
  • 8 - Don’t give away personal information and details to players you don’t know or trust. BamBam Bingo is not responsible for the opinions and comments of the participants. The message content is the sole responsibility of those who write it.

Violations of the above mentioned terms can lead to a temporary ban from the chat rooms.Repetitive violations can lead to a permanent ban.

Payment and Fraudulent activity

Payments in the games are for virtual good and currency, they contain the same rules as a regular purchase in any physical or electronic store.

  • When you make a purchase using Facebook Payments, you agree to provide a valid funding instrument to load money into your electronic value balance. When you have successfully completed this funding transaction, we will receive that value from Facebook and we will offer you the content you wish to purchase.
  • Pay attention to the details of the transaction, because your total price may include taxes, fees, and shipping costs, all of which you are responsible for funding.
  • We use notifications from Facebook and our fraud detection system to block any accounts that perform suspicious activity.

In any event where your game is blocked due to suspicious activity please contact customer support through our contact form here

Multiple Player Accounts

In order to keep the game genuine and spam free it’s at our sole discretion to disable accounts managed by one unique person.